Meet a LeadGenius: Imran Khodabaksh

Do you know Imran? If you don’t, you definitely should. Imran is one of our Premier Managers and he is easily one of the coolest people you’ll ever meet. Meticulous and passionate, Imran brings his “A Game” to every project of which he plays a part. He is committed to ensuring that work gets done on time and to the highest possible standards.

Here are three quick facts about Imran:

  1. Imran recently moved from Kenya to Cheshire, England to pursue his longtime dream of earning his MBA.Don’t worry! He’ll still be working with MobileWorks while he attends school.
  2. Over the course of his career, Imran has always endeavored to put himself in positions where his leadership skills can shine. Knowing exactly what he wants out of life is the driving force behind his decision to join MobileWorks.
  3. In his free time, Imran rescues abandoned kittens and helps them find forever homes.

Q: So I hear you’re putting yourself through graduate school.

A: Yes. For my MBA.

Q: Why did you make the decision to pursue an MBA?

A: Well, I live in Kenya and I’ve always wanted to do an MBA. I’ve been in leadership positions my whole life and I believe that an MBA would give me the skills necessary to excel further in this field.

Q: What’s your favorite part about working with MobileWorks?

A: I love that I get to interact with people from all over the world. I also love that I get to help Premiers grow and improve into true professionals.

Q: What advice do you have for MobileWorkers who are just getting started out?

A: My advice for new MobileWorkers would be to strive higher. They should give it their best and always push themselves and set new goals to achieve. That is, if they are Premiers, they should aim to become Project Leads and so on and so forth.

We are so thrilled to have great Premier Managers like Imran Khodabaksh on our team. Their passion and client-minded focus is one of the keys to our success.

My favorite quote is “It’s good to dream. Only when you dream do you realize the true taste of success when you finally have it.”

Leave a Reply

